Search

Home > People > Country Members > South Africa
People

South Africa

Margie Schneider, UCT
Marguerite.schneider@uct.ac.za

Songelwa Mobo, UCT
Songelwa.mobo@uct.ac.za

Thandi Davies, UCT
Thandi.davies@uct.ac.za

Memory Nyatsanza, UCT
Memory.nyatsanza@uct.ac.za

Simone Honikman, UCT
Simone.honikman@uct.ac.za

sa_inge

Inge Petersen, UKZN
peterseni@ukzn.ac.za

Arvin Bhana, UKZN
abhana@hsrc.ac.za

John Joska, UCT
John.joska@uct.ac.za

Dan Stein, UCT
Dan.stein@uct.ac.za

Landon Myer, UCT
Landon.myer@uct.ac.za

Leslie Swartz, SU
Lswartz@sun.ac.za

Ashraf Kagee, SU
skagee@sun.ac.za

Mark Tomlinson, SU
markt@sun.ac.za

sa_jonathan

Jonathan Burns, UKZN
burns@ukzn.ac.za

Melvyn Freeman, Department of Health
FreemM@health.gov.za

.

Sifiso Phakhati, Department of Health
PhakaO@health.gov.za